CSI Eddie Collins Book 2: No Time To Die by Andrew Barrett

No time to die Andrew Barrett

 

(Eddie Collins Book 2)

 

Looking for your new favourite CSI mystery? Then discover the unmissable No Time to Die today.

When CSI Eddie Collins finds a dead woman in his house, he thinks life can’t get any worse, until a violent gang ties his hands together and puts a gun to his head. And this time there’s no way out.

Operation Domino is the investigation into gang boss, Slade Crosby, and his connection to an undercover officer’s death. But tampered evidence kills the investigation’s progress, and with Eddie gone, Slade is in the clear.

There’s only one way to get Slade in cuffs, but it won’t be easy…

*** Please note this is a revised edition of a book previously published as Black by Rose *** What everyone is saying about No Time to Die:

“Another exhilarating THRILL ride for our CSI Eddie Collins” – Peggy Beaver – Reviewer

 “a dark and tense read” Sarah Hardy – By The Letter Book Reviews

“I honestly don’t think there would be too many people who didn’t enjoy No Time To Die.”  Sue Blanchard – Reviewer

Also available in the Eddie Collins Series:

The Third Rule

If you like fast-paced and gripping crime thrillers with a strong forensic element, you’ll love Andrew Barrett’s No Time to Die. It will appeal to fans of authors like Kathy Reichs, Robert Bryndza and Angela Marsons.

 

 

Amazon | Goodreads |

 

 

Andrew Barrett image

 

Website | Twitter | Goodreads

 

 

 

police car at a crime scene with evidence markers, high contrast image